Bulldogs Middle School EIAC Cross Country Champs

first_imgThe Batesville Middle School Boys won the EIAC conference on Monday. Ean Loichnger won the boys race, followed by Benjamin Moster, 2nd, Will Nuhring, 5th, Vonley Hund, 8th, Aiden Geers, 9th, Lyle Oesterling, 13th, and Will Sherwood, 16th.Tyler Bedel won the Junior Varsity race, followed by Cole Pride, 2nd, Cayden Pohlamn, 3rd, Elliott Mertz, 5th, Tacoma Nicholas, 8th, Carter Walsman, 12th, and Eli Loichinger, 15th.The Batesville Middle School girls won the EIAC conference meet on Monday. Lily Pinckley won the girls race, followed by Emma Weiler, 3rd, Sophie Myers, 5th, Sarah Ripperger, 7th, Maria Lopez, 10th, Katie Olsen, 11th, and Jada Day, 15th.Megan Allgeier won the Junior Varsity race, followed by Madelyn Pohlman, 2nd, Margaret Wilson, 4th, Angela Diaz, 5th, Kaylie Raver, 6th, Josie Meyer, 8th, Lily Meyer, 9th, and Alyssa Linville, 13th.Boys.  Batesville 25, Greensburg 52, Greendale 98, Sunman Dearborn 106, Connersville 113, Benjamin Rush 154, Franklin County 172.Girls.  Batesville 26, Greensburg 47, Sunman Dearborn 72, Connersville 116, South Dearborn 127.Courtesy of Bulldogs Coach Derek Suits.last_img read more